Jul 16

Thank you to the 2014-15 Leadership Team for guiding MACIC in another great year of professional development and networking. Thank you to:

  • Jill Papke of WCTC, President
  • Jeremy Tiedt of Cardinal Stritch, President-Elect
  • Kathleen Folbrecht of UW-Waukesha, Secretary
  • Amanda Carron of UW-Waukesha, Treasurer
  • Lynda Nicely of WCTC, Professional Development Chair
  • Sue Leister of Alverno College, Awards Chair
  • Megan Anderson of Alverno College, Website Manager

Kathleen, Amanda, Sue, and Megan will continue in their role for 2015-16.

Jeremy Tiedt, current MACIC President-Elect and President for 2015-2016 has taken a position outside of Wisconsin. The Leadership Team approved the appointment of Lynda Busack to serve as President of MACIC for the 2015-2016 term. Lynda was originally elected by the MACIC Membership to serve as President-Elect for 2015-2016. Therefore, MACIC is holding a special election for President-Elect for the 2015-2016 term and we are seeking nominations. The President-Elect would then move into the President position for 2016-2017.  Please e-mail your nominations to, to MACIC Secretary- kathleen.folbrecht@uwc.edu

Comments are closed.

preload preload preload